top of page

Congratulations to Dr. Jo Hannafin and Dr. Mary Lloyd Ireland!

Updated: Feb 16, 2021

Dr. Jo Hannafin and Dr. Mary Lloyd Ireland have been selected for the official nominating committee for the AOSSM!

AOSSM committees form the lifeblood of AOSSM and provide guidance for Society programs and projects. Committees’ charges focus on the Society’s pillars: sports medicine education, research, communications, and fellowship.

Participating on a committee is an excellent opportunity to see how AOSSM develops its meetings, courses, publications, and other resources.

If you would like to apply to serve on a committee for AOSSM, click here.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page